European Super League: Premier League’s ‘Big Six’ agree to join new league


Breaking news

Manchester United, Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City and Tottenham are among 12 clubs who have agreed to join a new European Super League.

In a seismic move for European football, the Premier League clubs will join Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, AC Milan, Inter Milan and Juventus.

UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson, Uefa and the Premier League condemned the move when news of it broke on Sunday.

More to follow.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *